Learn to read in Sydney at Brookvale, Bankstown, Chatswood, Burwood, Bondi, Granville, Ryde and Hornsby  as well as NSW centres in Erina and in Queensland in Kenmore.  In fact, I Can Read Centres do not just teach reading, but present an entire range of literacy skills, including the reading lessons, speaking English, grammar, public speaking skills, comprehension, creative writing and spelling. The Master of English programme teaches spoken English as well as reading to students who have English as a second language. I Can Read total literacy programs are available to students of all ages and all abilities. Reading programs, language and literacy programs offered by Total Literacy can be found at all I Can Read Centres. Learn to read, write and speak English at   I Can Read! If emailing admin@icanreadsystem.com, please indicate your closest centre.

Business Opportunities in Education: Teacher Licences

If you are a retired teacher, a teacher looking for low risk business opportunities in education, or a teacher simply looking to earn as much as you do in the Department of Education for half the time, consider investing in an Individual Teacher’s Licence to teach literacy. Click here for more details: /alternative-jobs-for-teachers.



BROOKVALE: I Can Read (Warringah Mall) Head Office & Total Literacy I Can Read Learning Centre  Shop X5, Dale Street, Warringah Mall, Brookvale, 2100, Sydney. Phone: 9938 2303 or email brookvale@icanreadsystem.com

BANKSTOWN: I Can Read (Bankstown)   Unit 3, 29 Kitchener Parade, Bankstown, 2200, Phone 9793 8005 or 0423349365 or email bankstown@icanreadsystem.com website

BONDI: I Can Read (Bondi Junction) Suite 2, 54 Spring Street, Bondi Junction, 2022, Sydney. Phone: 9388 9807 or 0401 655 114 or email bondi@icanreadsystem.com.

BURWOOD: I Can Read (Burwood) 37a Burwood Road, Level 1, Burwood, 2134 (opposite Westfield), Sydney. Phone: 9938 2303 or email admin@icanreadsystem.com 

CHATSWOOD: I Can Read (Chatswood)  58 Neridah Street, Chatswood, 2067, Sydney. Phone: 9411 4144 or 0400 900 209 or email chatswood@icanreadsystem.com

ERINA: I Can Read (Erina) Shop T 92B Erina Fair, Erina, Central Coast, NSW 2250 (near Woolworths, down the corridor) Phone: 4365 4428 or 0438 284739 or email erina@icanreadsystem.com

GRANVILLE: I Can Read (Granville) Suite 40, 46 Wellington Road, Granville South, 2142. Phone 9721 3111 or 0426 883 239; or email granville@icanreadsystem.com

HORNSBYI Can Read (Hornsby) Suite 105, 2 Burdett Street, Hornsby, 2077. Phone 0439 482 282 or email hornsby@icanreadsystem.com

RYDE: I Can Read (Ryde) 103 Blaxland Road, Ryde, 2112. Phone 9809 5372 or email ryde@icanreadsystem.com