Learn English Thailand | I Can Read

Learn English in Bangkok

Learn to read at I Can Read centres in Thailand, and learn all aspects of the English language, including comprehension, vocabulary, spelling, creative writing and public speaking. English enrichment lessons are available at all the centres in Thailand. Developed by Australian educational psychologists, the system is a proven methodology for teaching English literacy.

Central Ladprao Centre and Head Office 1103-1104 Central Ladprao, Office Tower 11th Floor, 1693 Paholyotin Road, Jatujak, Bangkok 10900. Phone: 02 986 7588; Fax: 02 986 7589. Email: ladprao@icanread.asia

Central Pinklao 7/3 Central Pinklao, Tower B, 10th floor, Boromratchachonnani Rd, Arun-Amarin, Bangkok Noi, Bangkok 10700. Phone: +66 (0)2 884 7667, Fax: +66 (0)2 884 7668, Email: pinklao@icanread.asia

Central Bangna Central Bangna, Central City Tower, 3rd Floor, Bangna Trad Road, (Km.3) Bangna, Bangkok 10260. Phone: 02 745 6548; Fax: 02 745 6549; Email: bangna@icanread.asia

Central Chaengwattana Central Chaengwattana, 99/9 Moo.2 Chaengwattana Road, Bangtarad, Pak Kret, Nonthaburi 11120. Phone: 02 835 3737; Fax: 02 835 3738; Email: chaengwattana@icanread.asia

The Circle Ratchapruk 39 Ratchapruk Road, Bangramad, Talingchan, Bangkok, 10170. Phone: 02 863 8785, Fax: 02 863 8786, Emal: thecircle@icanread.asia

 

Fashion Island B Floor, Ramintra Rd., Khannayao, Bangkok 10230. Phone 02-947-5512-3 Email : fashionisland@icanread.asia

Sathorn 39/13-16 South Sathorn Rd, Soi Suanplu (Sathorn Soi 3), Bangkok, 10120. Phone: 02 287 2935, Fax: 02 287 2936, Email: sathorn@icanread.asia

Roi-Et 169/9 Plernjit Rd, Muang Roi-Et, Thailand, 45000. Phone/Fax: 043 520 541, Email: roiet@icanread.asia

Chonburi 239/52 Moo 3, Bansuan, Ampur Muang, Chonburi Province, 20000. Phone: 038 284 486, Fax: 038 284 485, Email: chonburi@icanread.asia

Sriracha 40/1 Jermjomphol Road, Sriracha, Ampur Sriracha, Chonburi 20110. Phone: 038 325072 Email: sriracha@icanread.asia

NEW! Central Rama 3 79/3 Central Rama3, 7th Floor, Sathupradit Rd, Chong Nonsi, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120 . Phone: +66 (0) 2 673 7030, Email: centralrama3@icanread.asia