Learn to read in Sydney at Dee Why, Bankstown, Castle Hill, Burwood, Chatswood, Granville, Hornsby, St. Ives and Ryde, as well as NSW centres in Erina and Coffs Harbour.  I Can Read Centres do not just teach reading, but present an entire range of literacy skills, including the reading lessons, speaking English, grammar, public speaking skills, comprehension, creative writing and spelling. The Master of English programme teaches spoken English as well as reading to students who have English as a second language. I Can Read total literacy programs are available to students of all ages and all abilities. Reading programs, language and literacy programs offered by Total Literacy can be found at all I Can Read Centres. Learn to read, write and speak English at I Can Read! If emailing admin@icanreadsystem.com, please indicate your closest centre.

Find your nearest centre below:

DEE WHY: I Can Read (Dee Why) Head Office & Total Literacy I Can Read Learning Centre Shop 1, 16 Fisher Rd, Dee Why, 2099, Sydney. Phone: 9972 1419 or email  headoffice@icanreadsystem.com

BANKSTOWN: I Can Read (Bankstown)   Unit 3, 29 Kitchener Parade, Bankstown, 2200, Phone 9793 8005 or 0423349365 or email bankstown@icanreadsystem.com

BURWOOD: I Can Read (Burwood) 37a Burwood Road, Level 1, Burwood, 2134 (opposite Westfield), Sydney. Phone: 9972 1419 or email admin@icanreadsystem.com 

CASTLE HILL: I Can Read (Castle Hill) Suite 36, 3-9 Terminus St, Castle Hill NSW 2154, Phone: 9659 5495 or email castlehill@icanreadsystem.com

CHATSWOOD: I Can Read (Chatswood)  58 Neridah Street, Chatswood, 2067, Sydney. Phone: 9411 4144 or 0400 900 209 or email chatswood@icanreadsystem.com

ERINA: I Can Read (Erina) Shop T 92B Erina Fair, Erina, Central Coast, NSW 2250 (near Woolworths, down the corridor) Phone: 0438 284739 or email erina@icanreadsystem.com

COFFS HARBOUR : I Can Read (Coffs Harbour) Shop BG09, Moonee Marketplace, Moonee Beach Road, Moonee Beach NSW 2450. Phone 02 6656 4765 email coffsharbour@icanreadsystem.com

GRANVILLE: I Can Read (Granville) Suite 40, 46 Wellington Road, Granville South, 2142. Phone 9721 3111 or 0426 883 239; or email granville@icanreadsystem.com

HORNSBYI Can Read (Hornsby) Suite 105, 2 Burdett Street, Hornsby, 2077. Phone 0439 482 282 or email hornsby@icanreadsystem.com

ST. IVES:  I Can Read (St. Ives) Suite G12, 177 Mona Vale Road, St. Ives, 2075.  Phone 9440 3552 or 0466 598 666, or email stives@icanreadsystem.com 

RYDE I Can Read (Ryde) 103 Blaxland Road, Ryde, 2112. Phone 9809 5372 or email ryde@icanreadsystem.com